Our Team

EXPERTS LOGISTIC SERVICES

For Further Information


Nahar
Managing Director

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 55872306
E-mail: nalnaemi@expertslogistic.com

Mohammad
General Manager

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 55879930
E-mail: mohd@expertslogistic.com

Sales & Marketing


Jun
Sales & Operations Executive

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 66734495
E-mail: jun@expertslogistic.com

Hameed
Sales & Operations Executive

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 55529389
E-mail: hameed@expertslogistic.com

Irfan
Sales & Operations Executive

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 33328512
E-mail: irfan@expertslogistic.com

Operation Department


Joan
Operations Executive

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 66918469
E-mail: joan@expertslogistic.com

Parman
International Packing & Removal In-charge

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 33154112
E-mail: parman@expertslogistic.com

Finance Department


Shafeeque
Finance Supervisor

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 66699759
E-mail: shafeeque@expertslogistic.com

Anas
Accountant

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 30421891
E-mail: anas@expertslogistic.com

HR & Administration


Ishaq
HR & Administration Supervisor

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 33752656
E-mail: ishaq@expertslogistic.com

Mohammed EL Nour
Public Relations Officer

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 55821804
E-mail: info@expertslogistic.com

Note: Please ensure to send all your pre-alert documents to Experts Logistic Services to the following e-mails only for proper immediate action.
E-mail: operations@expertslogistic.com