Our Team

EXPERTS LOGISTIC SERVICES

For Further Information


Nahar
Managing Director

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 55872306
E-mail: nalnaemi@expertslogistic.com

Mohammad
General Manager

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 55879930
E-mail: mohd@expertslogistic.com

Sales & Marketing


Yahya
Sales Manager

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 55872306
E-mail: yahya@expertslogistic.com

Jun
Sales & Operations Executive

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 66734495
E-mail: jun@expertslogistic.com

Vishnu
Senior Sales Executive

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 50751549
E-mail: vishnu@expertslogistic.com

Business Development


Rilwan
Senior Business & Development Officer

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 66005642
E-mail: rilwan@expertslogistic.com

Operation Department


Cristina
Operations Manager

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 66007026
E-mail: cristina@expertslogistic.com

Parman
International Packing & Removal In-charge

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 33154112
E-mail: parman@expertslogistic.com

Finance Department


Shafeeque
Finance Supervisor

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 66699759
E-mail: shafeeque@expertslogistic.com

Hassan
Accountant

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 77405797
E-mail: hassan@expertslogistic.com

HR & Administration


Ishaq
HR & Administration Supervisor

Tel: +974 44697412 / 44580536
FAX: +974 44580615
Mob: +974 33752656
E-mail: ishaq@expertslogistic.com

Note: Please ensure to send all your pre-alert documents to Experts Logistic Services to the following e-mails only for proper immediate action.
E-mail: operations@expertslogistic.com